Our service

Ever found yourself in a situation where you needed to organize a small party, a brithday dinner, a fundraiser, or such other kind of event, but you just didn’t have the proper sound equipment, music or lighting ambiance to sustain such an event?

Oh sure, you could rent the equipment at your nearest music & entertainment store. You could even hire the services of a DJ or a technical expert. But the hassle of setting it up, fine-tuning everything, or paying someone some ludicrous amount of cash to do either the whole thing or part of it doesn’t exactly seem like a good idea, practically or financially.

This is where EZ PARTY comes in handy!

The name says it all. EZ Party is an easy and cheap solution for all of your small event needs! You choose a bundle, which includes a sound system, a lighting kit, and everything you need to play music, you specify where and when it needs to be delivered, and that’s it. All you have to do is supply the electricity and the music, and even then, you even have the option of renting your very own musical ambiance! Sounds easy, isn’t it? That’s because it is!

Select your bundle

Basic

This bundle includes everything you need to host an event with an attendance of 50 or less: two top speakers and a subwoofer for an optimal booming sound, a lighting kit including LED and low-power laser units for breathtaking visuals, and a wired microphone to ensure clear communication throughout your event. The subwoofer is built with USB, SD Card, Bluetooth and 1/4″ headphones jack capabilities, so music can be played from virtually any source!

This bundle is most adequate for medium rooms, home, and gardens.

This bundle is delivered to you, set up, and tore down on the dates you choose. Simply mention it the approximate times you’d like your order to be delivered, and picked up, and we will do it at no extra charge!

Advanced

This bundle includes everything that’s included in the basic bundle, with the exception of the upgraded sound system, which will now accomodate an additional 50 person (for a total of 100 people).

This bundle is most adequate for large rooms, gyms, or reception halls.

This bundle is delivered to you, set up, and tore down on the dates you choose. Simply mention it the approximate times you’d like your order to be delivered, and picked up, and we will do it at no extra charge!

Nos services

Vous êtes-vous déjà trouvé dans une situation où vous deviez organiser une petite fête, un dîner d’anniversaire, une levée de fonds, ou un autre évènement de la sorte, mais vous ne disposiez pas de l’équipement sonore, de la musique ou de l’ambiance adéquate pour soutenir un tel évènement?

Vous pourriez évidemment louer le tout à votre magasin de musique et de divertissement le plus près. Vous pourriez même louer les services d’un DJ ou d’un expert technique. Mais l’idée de devoir tout installer, de faire les réglages sur les machines, ou de débourser une importante somme d’argent pour avoir ces détails réglés en tout ou en partie ne vous semblent pas une très bonne idée, financièrement et en pratique.

C’est ici que EZ PARTY entre en action!

Le nom dit tout! EZ Party (EZ = easy = facile) est une solution simple et peu dispendieuse pour vos besoins en terme de petits évènements! Vous choisissez un ensemble, qui inclut le système de son, un assortiment de lumières, vous spécifiez où et quand la marchandise doit être livrée, et c’est tout! Tout ce que vous avez à faire, c’est de fournir l’électricité et la musique, et même encore, vous avez l’option de louer votre propre ambiance musicale! ça l’air facile, n’est-ce-pas? C’est parce que ça l’est!

Sélectionnez votre ensemble

Ensemble de base

Ce ensemble inclut tout ce que vous avez besoin pour tenir un événement de 50 invités ou moins: deux haut-parleurs, un caisson de graves pour un son percutant, un assortiment de lumières incluant des effets DEL et des lasers à base puissance for un visuel à couper le souffle, et un microphone avec fil pour assumer une communication claire avec vos invités durant l’évènement. Le caisson inclut à son bord des entrées USB, carte SD, Bluetooth et des prises écouteurs 1/4″, afin de permettre la lecture de musique de presque n’importe quelle source!

Ce ensemble est adéquat pour les salles de taille moyenne, les foyers et les jardins. Il est livré, installé, et désinstallé aux dates que vous nous spécifiez, et ce sans frais supplémentaire. Simplement mentionner les dates lors de la commande!

Ensemble avancé

Cet ensemble inclut tout ce qui est inclut dans l’ensemble de base, à l’exception qu’il pourra servir une foule pouvant aller jusqu’à 100 personnes. Adéquat pour les grandes salles, les gyms, ou les halls de réception. Il est livré, installé, et désinstallé aux dates que vous nous spécifiez, et ce sans frais supplémentaire. Simplement mentionner les dates lors de la commande!